Metal Hammer - www.metalhammer.it
Rock Hard -  www.eutk.it
Uscite Di Sicurezza - www.uds.it
Metallus - www.metallus.it
True Metal - www.truemetal.it
Eutk - www.eutk.it
Babylon Magazine - www.babylonmagazine.net
Metal Italia - www.metalitalia.com
Stargazer - www.stargazer.it

Metal Scream - www.metalscream.too.it


Sigma - www.sigmaonline.co.uk
Domine - www.truemetal.org/domine/
Lacuna Coil - www.lacunacoil.it
Gamma Ray - www.gamma-ray.com
Olaf Thörsen - www.olafthorsen.cjb.net
White Skull - http://users.iol.it/white_skull
Beholder - www.beholderofficial.com
Centurion - www.centvrion.com
In Memory - www.inmemory.too.it

Thy Majestie - www.thymajestie.com




Transilvania Live, Milan, Italy - www.transilvania.it
Rolling Stone, Milan, Italy - www.rollingstone.it
Rainbow Club, Milan, Italy - www.rainbowclub.it
Siddharta, Prato (Florence), Italy - www.energyzone.it
Velvet Rock Club, Rimini, Italy - www.velvet.it
New Age, Treviso, Italy - www.newageclub.it
Babylonia, Biella, Italy - www.babylonia.it
Magic Bus, Venice, Italy - www.magicbus.it